Opening Space for Energy Flow

Opening Space for Energy Flow—I took nine days off between Christmas Eve and New Year’s day. I thought I would spend most of it working on marketing for my presentations and of my books that sit on Amazon, waiting for me to let other people know that they are there. Instead, I spent most of those nine days decluttering and cleaning. Two car-loads of donations and nine or so bins of recycling (plus a toter full of trash) and I am feeling the freeing up of energy that now has places in the house to move and expand. And one of those places happens to be in me . . . peacefully accepting the change in what I thought was the intent for those nine days actually resulted in the true intent being realized . . . I am now energized and inspired to allow the Work to flow within, through, and from me. Namaste!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

