Doing the Work

Received Message: Doing the Work is something I need to do for others, not for myself. This perspective shifts the paradigm and inspires me to act now!—I love serving Spirit. I enjoy sharing messages I receive from the Teachers and Masters, and I love connecting people on both sides of the veil. Because I enjoy doing this Work so much, I sometimes forget that I am doing it for other people who could truly benefit from receiving this sort of service. Through a series of circumstances, I found that there is a need for me to offer my readings to those who are at a distance from me. Please visit the link below to find out more information about what I do and how to contact me. Thank you! Namaste! https://tobiehewitt.wordpress.com/intuitive-consultant-and-motivational-speaker/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

