Asking Spirit

 

blue meditation

This past Saturday I went to Lily Dale (a Spiritualist community south of Buffalo, NY) to see Medium James Van Praagh give a presentation. It was a wonderful experience to be in the audience as James contacted Spirit and delivered messages. For me, it was more validation that this is part of my calling, too. I could feel my guide, Roger, nudge me every time James made a point or connected two spirits on either side of the veil. On Sunday, I asked Spirit to point me in the direction of information on how to develop a Speaker Proposal I could send out to get speaking gigs. On Monday, for the very first time in the almost seven years I have worked as a proofreader, I was sent a Speaker Proposal to proofread! This was not a coincidence; it was further confirmation that this is to be part of my path going forward. I often encourage people to ask Spirit for help and know that they will receive an answer. I am thankful that I have been given this example to share as proof that this works! Namaste!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

