Serving Spirit

SummerSolsticeSoiree

There is a very special feeling I get when I schedule a reading with someone and ask them to invite their people on the other side and everyone shows up on time! And it is even nicer when everyone is polite and takes their turn and works hard so I can understand what they are saying. Recently, a woman came in for a reading and, unbeknownst to me as we sat down, she had invited three family members to join us from the spirit realm. Her grandfather, whose name I heard fairly clearly, came in to moderate and help the others. Each of the other three spirits told me their names, though I only got first initials, and how they passed, and seemed to want to give solace to the woman, who was the daughter of one, and the sister of two of them. She handed me items, one for each person, which I did not look at, but simply held. As the session began to end, the three spirits gave me more information to verify their existence, which pleased the woman, as did their input into some questions she had. I remain grateful that I am able to serve spirit on both sides of the veil. Namaste!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

